Amy Grace's latest single, Iron Sharpens Iron, is now available for listening!  Lyrics, music composition, and guitar were created and performed by Amy Grace.  Percussion is performed by Andrew Simms.  Music recording, mix and mastering was done by Ryan Lozon and Logan Lajiness.  Thank you for your support! 


Amy Grace's EP, "Landmarks" is available for download!  "Landmarks" was released in 2017 and includes five original songs.  All lyrics, music compostion, and instrumentals were created and performed by Amy Grace herself.  Music mix and mastering was done by Rob Sparling of Chelsea, MI.  Thank you for your support!

Cover Music

Water Under the Bridge - Amy Grace Cover
00:00 / 00:00
Forget Me Not - Amy Grace Cover
00:00 / 00:00
Dance Me To The End Of Love - Amy Grace Cover of Leonard Cohen Song
00:00 / 00:00
Crash & Burn/Say Something - Amy Grace Cover
00:00 / 00:00

© 2017 by Amy Grace Music. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now